top of page
  • Writer's pictureAntonella Mastrolonardo

Model Unite Nation

Updated: Jun 30, 2022

Getting out of my comfort zone has always been something I've liked to do. In January 2020 I had the opportunity to get into Model United Nations where I had the opportunity to develop myself to the public, overcoming my limitations. Being involve in Model United Nations team was very challenging. I had the opportunity to meet with people from different countries with beliefs very different from mine. I had the opportunity to participate in FIMUN32, one of the most important conferences at Florida International University, where I had the opportunity to have a global conversation with FIU students and high school kids. Participating in this team helped me expand my knowledge worldwide, I realized that there are many people around the world who think and have a point of view different from mine and are ready to improve the world and find solutions to it.











1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page